Orkut Sharing

Friday, May 9, 2008

See Deleted Community in Orkut

Orkut is taking the orkut.com Community Standards seriously now days, they are deleting all the community if it violate orkut Terms and Condition like :
  1. Report Abuse
  2. Users who are under 18 years old.
  3. Contain Child pornography.
  4. Contain nudity, sexually graphic material.

For more information about the Terms and condition : Orkut Help

But now you can see the Deleted Community in your orkut account, to see if any of your joined community is been deleted follow the steps:

1) Login to your orkut account.

2) Click the link Community with is at the top middle side of your page.


3) Click on the Deleted Box

4) Then you can see all the community which have been deleted

Note: This feature is still not active for all orkut users, it will take some time to see this feature in all the orkut profiles

Labels:

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home